Listening tests – part II

Of course, development went on in December. We almost had daily builds of the VANDAL plugin that went out to the test team. I’ve got a feeling the sound of the whole software is getting more mature recently… hopefully.

Here are a more audio snippets of VANDAL, once more played by Dimitar Nalbantov (http://www.nalbantov.com):


Dec 16, 2008:

“Here is something that I just recorded with Vandal for fun 🙂
I hope the next Vandal will be out soon…”

dimi_vandal_tune

Hehe… sounds cute 😀


Dec 15, 2008:

“I have tested the new Vandal and I love it! Here are a few quick jingles-samples.
I’m waiting for the new version :)”

modernhigain_crunch4x12

britcrunch

Huh, I’m glad you’ve made the brit pop test :D… building a rock/metal amp is one thing, but traditional crunch tones is another challenge…


Leave a Reply

